Client story

How Infinitus Plaza puts the “super” into “super premium” property management

Personalised tenant experience and comprehensive property management services give a five-star feel to one of Hong Kong’s premier office buildings

Appearances can be deceptive. Stepping inside the lobby of Infinitus Plaza in Hong Kong is more like entering a five-star hotel than a 30-year old commercial building. That’s because the building’s owner, LKK Health Products Group, wants its office and retail tenants to feel like honoured guests. 

The first thing you notice is the hospitality of the bilingual concierge staff, on hand with a range of amenities from personal hygiene kits and air purifiers, to hair dryers and travel adaptors. 

That’s just one way we deliver a unique, “super premium” service at Infinitus Plaza to reflect the client’s corporate culture and improve tenant satisfaction. Our goal is to create a personalized user experience through comprehensive staff training with a focus on service excellence and attention to detail. As a result, all of our employees are prepared to deal with any issue—large or small—that our guests raise with us. 

To that end, and to reassure tenants and guests that the smooth operation of the building is a priority, we’ve introduced mobile technology to accelerate our technicians’ responses to repairs and maintenance requests. All repairs at Infinitus Plaza are now initiated within 24 hours. 

A better managed building is a more attractive leasing option for tenants, and the strategic approach our Property Management, Office Leasing and Retail Leasing teams took to increase tenant engagement and achieve a tenant mix that makes Infinitus Plaza stand out against its commercial competition speaks for itself. As of end-2017, Infinitus Plaza’s shopping arcade was fully occupied, and more than 90% of the 25-storey office tower was leased. 

Not only that but our management of the building has generated consistently higher rental yields for the landlord, with net effective rents increasing almost 40%—far outstripping increases in the local market.

客户案例

無限極廣場將優質物業管理服務發揮到「極致」

個人化的租戶體驗及全面的物業管理服務為本港高級寫字樓商廈提供媲美5星級酒店的禮遇

單憑外觀難以判斷一幢大廈的樓齡。踏進上環無限極廣場,其大堂會讓人有置身於
5星級酒店的感覺,怎麼看也不像是已有30年樓齡的商業大廈。
觀感如此不同是因為大廈業主李錦記健康產品集團希望為寫字樓和商舖租戶帶來賓至如歸的感覺。

甫踏進無限極廣場,首先注意到的是提供雙語禮賓服務人員的熱情款待,以及一系列的設施用品,從個人衛生用品、空氣清新機,到風筒及旅行萬能轉插等應有盡有。

以上只是我們為無限極廣場提供別出心裁的「至尊優質」服務的一種方式,呈現客戶的企業文化之餘,也提高租戶滿意度。我們的目標是透過提供全面的員工培訓,專注於優質服務和注重細節,從而創造個人化的用戶體驗。因此,我們的員工已準備好處理訪客向我們提出不論大小的任何問題。

為此,並向租戶和訪客保證物業的暢順運作是首要目標,我們引入了流動技術,以加快技術人員對維修和保養要求的回應。無限極廣場的所有維修工程現在可於24小時內進行修葺。

管理較完善的物業對租戶而言是更具吸引力的租賃選擇,仲量聯行物業管理、寫字樓及商舖租賃團隊為促進租戶的互動參與和建立租戶組合所採取的策略,令無限極廣場在商業競爭中脫穎而出的豐碩成果不言而喻。截至2017年底,無限極廣場的購物商場部分已全部租出,其25層高寫字樓的出租率亦超過90%。

不但如此,我們的商場管理更為業主持續創造較高的租金收益率。淨租金上升近40%,遠超本地市場的增幅。

Want more? Talk to the team