One Taikoo Place

Over the last 45+ years, JLL has become a trusted voice in Hong Kong’s dynamic property market. We moved to Quarry Bay in 2019, creating a collaborative and energised workplace environment that underscores our expertise in leasing, design, project management and workplace strategies.


Share:

As Your Trusted Partner, We Help You 
Achieve Ambitions

Our offices in Hong Kong have more than 500 professional staff and over 6,000 on-site staff at our clients’ disposal, offering unparalleled insight and bespoke advice on office, retail and  leasing, property management, investment sales and acquisitions, valuations, integrated facilities management and corporate solutions.  

JLL office achieves LEED Platinum with HK's highest score

In line with our sustainability ambition, our office at One Taikoo Place has been awarded the Leadership in Energy and Environmental Design (LEED) Platinum certification with the highest score in the city, and the second-highest score globally under the Interior Design and Construction category. Our team achieved a 19% reduction in energy consumption through effective use of a smart lighting control system and EnergyStar-rated equipment.
This marks the fourth time we’ve achieved a LEED score within the world’s top five scores.

Interested in building an environmentally friendly office?

Get in touch with our team.

One Taikoo Place 7/F One Taikoo Place 979 King’s Road Tel: +852 2846 5000

Talk to us about your real estate needs.

太古坊一座

仲量聯行於香港紮根逾45年,已成為這個充滿活力的地產市場所信賴的夥伴。我們於2019年遷往鰂魚涌,打造了富協同合作及活力的工作空間,充份顯示我們在租賃、設計、項目管理及工作場所策略方面的專長。


分享:

您值得信賴的夥伴,助您成就願景

香港分公司目前擁有超過500名專業人員及超過6,000名駐場員工,為客戶就寫字樓、商舖及工業租賃、住宅策略顧問、物業管理、投資及收購、估價、綜合設施管理及企業解決方案等方面,提供獨到見解及制定建議。

仲量聯行辦公室奪香港LEED鉑金認證之冠

我們致力促進可持續發展,於鰂魚涌太古坊一座的辦公室榮獲LEED(能源與環境設計先導)室內設計及建築類別鉑金認證,評分更榮登香港第一及全球第二。我們的團隊透過智能燈光系統,以及獲美國EnergyStar認證的設備,成功減少19%的能源消耗。
 

香港太古坊一座的辦公室能獲獎,為本行第四度晉身全球首五位,足證仲量聯行在可持續發展設計上,為全球公認的市場領導者。

有意打造環境友善辦公室?

與我們的團隊聯絡


香港 I 太古坊一座 鰂魚涌英皇道979號太古坊一座7樓 Tel: +852 2846 5000

告訴我們 
您的地產需要