Skip Ribbon Commands
Skip to main content

Research

 

 

Hong Kong Property Market Monitor - June 2018/hong-kong/en-gb/research/364/2018-property-market-monitor-hkg-jun-20182018-06-14T05:00:00ZHong Kong Property Market Monitor - June 2018PRC co-working operators continue to move into the Hong Kong office market
Hong Kong Economic Monitor - June 2018/hong-kong/en-gb/research/363/economic-monitor-2018-062018-06-04T05:00:00ZHong Kong Economic Monitor - June 2018Collateral damage to Hong Kong’s exports from trade war
Hong Kong Residential Sales Market Monitor - May 2018/hong-kong/en-gb/research/362/residential-market-2018-052018-05-24T05:00:00ZHong Kong Residential Sales Market Monitor - May 2018Home upgraders still shunning heavy stamp duty despite extended rebate period
Government Land Sale: Kai Tak (NKIL 6568)/hong-kong/en-gb/research/361/post-tender-particulars-15-may-2018-nkil-65682018-05-16T05:00:00ZGovernment Land Sale: Kai Tak (NKIL 6568)Sun Hung Kai Properties takes the crown as Hong Kong’s ‘land king’ after winning residential development site with record bid
Hong Kong Property Market Monitor - May 2018/hong-kong/en-gb/research/360/2018-property-market-monitor-hkg-may-20182018-05-15T05:00:00ZHong Kong Property Market Monitor - May 2018Strata-titled office transactions surpass the HKD 60,000 per sq ft mark
Asia Pacific Property Digest Q1 2018/asia-pacific/en-gb/research/955/strong-domestic-demand-supports-regional-growth2018-05-15T05:00:00ZAsia Pacific Property Digest Q1 2018Strong domestic demand supports regional growth
Reimagining Retail/hong-kong/en-gb/research/359/hk-reimagining-retail-may-20182018-05-13T05:00:00ZReimagining RetailBricks, mortar, and the evolution of e-commerce in Hong Kong
The Retail Index 1Q 2018/asia-pacific/en-gb/research/953/the-retail-index-1q-20182018-05-11T05:00:00ZThe Retail Index 1Q 2018“New retail” concepts expanding in China
The Office Index 1Q 2018/asia-pacific/en-gb/research/954/the-office-index-1q-20182018-05-11T05:00:00ZThe Office Index 1Q 2018Solid start to the year for Asia Pacific office markets
The Residential Index 1Q 2018/asia-pacific/en-gb/research/952/the-residential-index-1q-20182018-05-09T05:00:00ZThe Residential Index 1Q 2018Hong Kong pushing to new heights