Skip Ribbon Commands
Skip to main content

Research

 

 

Global Premium Office Rent Tracker Q4 2016/asia-pacific/en-gb/research/830/premium-office-rent-tracker-q4-20162016-11-30T06:00:00ZGlobal Premium Office Rent Tracker Q4 2016Where are the most expensive offices in the world? Explore premium occupancy costs across the globe and the strains that cities face as their real estate markets try to accommodate growth.
Government Land Sale: Kai Tak/hong-kong/en-gb/research/267/post-tender-particulars-23-november-2016nkil-65572016-11-24T06:00:00ZGovernment Land Sale: Kai TakLifestyle International acquires first commercial development site in Kai Tak for HKD 7.4 billion
Hong Kong Residential Sales Market - Nov 2016/hong-kong/en-gb/research/266/residential-market-2016-112016-11-21T06:00:00ZHong Kong Residential Sales Market - Nov 2016New stamp duty measure to pose limited impact on housing prices.
Government Land Sale: Kwun Tong/hong-kong/en-gb/research/265/post-tender-particulars-16-nov-2016-nkil-65842016-11-17T06:00:00ZGovernment Land Sale: Kwun TongWheelock Properties outbids 11 other contenders to win residential development site in Kwun Tong with bid of around HKD 6.4 billion.
Asia Pacific Property Digest 3Q 2016/asia-pacific/en-gb/research/826/asia-pacific-property-digest-q3-20162016-11-16T06:00:00ZAsia Pacific Property Digest 3Q 2016Domestic demand buffers heightened uncertainty
The Office Index 3Q 2016/asia-pacific/en-gb/research/822/the-office-index-3q-20162016-11-15T06:00:00ZThe Office Index 3Q 2016Asia Pacific quarterly leasing volumes decline; Melbourne outperforms
The Retail Index 3Q 2016/asia-pacific/en-gb/research/823/the-retail-index-3q-20162016-11-15T06:00:00ZThe Retail Index 3Q 2016A greater focus on experience-oriented retail
The Residential Index 3Q 2016/asia-pacific/en-gb/research/824/the-residential-index-3q-20162016-11-15T06:00:00ZThe Residential Index 3Q 2016Sales volumes rise in some markets
Hong Kong Property Market Monitor - Nov 2016/hong-kong/en-gb/research/264/research-monitor-hk-2016-112016-11-15T06:00:00ZHong Kong Property Market Monitor - Nov 2016Kowloon East now the city's second largest Grade A office market, trailing only Central.
Government Land Sale: Tai Po/hong-kong/en-gb/research/263/post-tender-particulars-9-nov-2016-tptl-223-and-tptl-2292016-11-10T06:00:00ZGovernment Land Sale: Tai PoHKR International and Hysan joint venture wins two residential sites in Tai Po for HKD 3.39 billion